Pusha T signed to G.O.O.D. Music label

14 Sep

After performing “Runaway” at the VMA’s alongside Kayne West, Pusha T confirmed that he was signed to West’s G.O.O.D. Music.

“I’m definitely signed with G.O.O.D. Music. I’m definitely doing my solo project through G.O.O.D. Music,” Pusha T revealed to MTV News.

Pusha T also told MTV News that a Clipse album is in the works.

“The Clipse is definitely coming with a new Clipse project,” said Pusha T. “We’re definitely coming with the Re-Up Game project. The family is still here, man. It’s just all about G.O.O.D. Music, straight up.”

The other G.O.O.D. Music artists are:

  • Kanye West
  • John Legend
  • Common
  • Consequence
  • GLC
  • Tony Williams
  • Kid Cudi
  • Fonzworth Bentley
  • Big Sean
  • Malik Yusef
  • Mr Hudson
  • Really Doe
  • Sa-Ra
  • CyHi Da Prynce

Producers of G.O.O.D. Music are:

  • Kanye West
  • Keezo Kane
  • Devo Springsteen
  • Mr Hudson
  • Dave Tozer
  • Jeff Bhasker
  • No I.D.

Very excited about the newest artist to a label that produces some of my favorite artists. I expect G.O.O.D. things to come…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: