Album releases

14 Sep

Here’s a list of albums that were released today:

  • Watchmen- Wu-Tang Management Presents Watchmen
  • Trey Songz- Passion, Pain & Pleasure
  • Tony Yayo & Danny Brown- Hawaiian Snow (Digital Version)
  • R. Kelly- Epic (Import)
  • Al Tariq- God Connections
  • Ghostface Killah- Ironman (Special Edition)
  • Chromeo- Business Casual
  • Krizz Kaliko- Shock Treatment
  • Cap-1- Amerikas Nightmare
  • Black Milk- Album of the Year
  • Bilal- Airtight’s Revenge
  • Rah Digga- Classic
  • Buck 65- 20 Odd Years Volume 4: Cenotaph (Digital Copy)
  • Ruste Juxx- Adamantine
  • Pete Rock & CL Smooth- Mecca And The South Brother (Deluxe Box Set)
  • Motion Man- Adult Situations
  • Soulive- Rubber Soulive
  • MF DOOM & Big Benn Klingon- Expektoration Live
  • Huey- Redemption

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: